Just a Girl











{December 29, 2006}   Match.Com

Okay, this is so funny, my father of all people, who use to not believe in the internet or meeting people from the internet last night told me why don’t you try out one of those dating sites and see who you could meet. So he told me to get on one of them. So I have decided that maybe he is right since I have a hard time meeting people since I really don’t go out that much anymore and all I do is run and work. So if you want to check it out I am on there. It is under marathongirl1975. Yeah, crazy I know but how else are you supposed to meet a nice guy these days around your age. The whole bar scene thing never works out so why not try something new.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
