Just a Girl











{April 12, 2007}   I Wish…..

For my dear friend who helped me see the light at the end of the tunnel, and no it is not a train……

I wish there was a place
Called the Land of Beginning Again
Where all your heartaches, pain, and poor selfish grief
Could be shed like an old shabby coat at the door
And never be put on again

There is such a place, deep down in your heart you can find it, he shed his cloak for your sins so you would not have to put it on again, therefore there is such a place, just seek and you will find.

Livette,

Thank you, I just write what I feel for that day, I don’t write every day like I should but when I have something that inspires me I do what I can to write it out. Thanks again.

Cristy 🙂



masdhenk says:

cute blog



Leave a Reply

et cetera
